“Secrets I Told to a Sound Hole” Complete Bundle (+ more!)


Bundle includes CD, t-shirt, USB collection, and stickers.

SKU: N/A Category:


Bundle includes:

  • Secrets I Told to a Sound Hole CD
  • “Sound hole secrets” logo t-shirt (with lyric quote on the back)
  • Ultimate digital collection (2015-19) on USB
  • 6-sticker set


  1. A Song That’s Not in G
  2. Sharing a Stage
  3. Secrets I Told to a Sound Hole
  4. Pins and Needles
  5. I Want It, What I Wanted
  6. I Don’t Want to Play Sudoku Anymore
  7. Scuffed Up Boots
  8. Guitar Crucifixion
  9. Music Is Enough
  10. I Want to Marry Music
  11. The Old Lady at the Open Mic
  12. The Major Triad Demon (Bonus)
  13. I Want a Mosh (Bonus)
  14. Live Music Makes All My Decisions (Bonus)

Think this product is underpriced? Tips to my PayPal account are greatly appreciated

Additional information

T-Shirt Size

Small, Medium, Large, XL, 2XL