“Secrets I Told to a Sound Hole” Album Download (Bonus Tracks)

Secrets I Told to a Sound Hole – debut studio album – digital download, with 3 bonus tracks. 14 in total.

Suggested price: $8.00

Minimum price: $1.00



The best place to buy a download of my debut studio album (on the theme of music and my journey with it), Secrets I Told to a Sound Hole. Bonus tracks released separately on other digital stores as It’s About the Mosh.


  1. A Song That’s Not in G
  2. Sharing a Stage
  3. Secrets I Told to a Sound Hole
  4. Pins and Needles
  5. I Want It, What I Wanted
  6. I Don’t Want to Play Sudoku Anymore
  7. Scuffed Up Boots
  8. Guitar Crucifixion
  9. Music Is Enough
  10. I Want to Marry Music
  11. The Old Lady at the Open Mic
  12. The Major Triad Demon (Bonus)
  13. I Want a Mosh (Bonus)
  14. Live Music Makes All My Decisions (Bonus)