“The Fine Print” – MP3 Pre-Order (w/ instant track download)

The Fine Print – self-produced release June 18, 2021 – digital pre-order, 8 tracks.

Suggested price: $5.00

Minimum price: $1.00



This is the best place to pre-order my new album, The Fine Print. It’s the cheapest price (in fact, it’s pay-what-you-want with just a $1 minimum for 8 songs!), and almost all of your payment will get to me directly.


  1. The Bench at the Top of the World
  2. Boulder
  3. Have You Ever Slept with the Lights on?
  4. Forever Young
  5. The Artless Artist
  6. The Fine Print
  7. Anxiety
  8. I’ll Bring My Voice

Please note: The delivery method for album pre-orders from now on will be an email sent at midnight ET on release day (which is June 18th for this). Your instant download track (“Forever Young”) will be downloadable as soon as you complete your order. Any problems, feel free to email me.

You may also like…