“Better” Album Download (7 tracks)

Better – 7-track studio album, released May 8, 2020 (May 1st to supporters) – digital download only.

Suggested price: $5.00

Minimum price: $1.00



This is the best place to buy my newest release, Better. It should be the cheapest price (please let me know if it’s not!), and almost all (~97%) of your payment will get to me directly.


  1. Better
  2. Make It Right
  3. Boxed In (The Squirrel)
  4. Beyond
  5. Give You All My Love
  6. We Can’t Let Them Win
  7. The Difference Between